Carefolk Account Deletion
If you are sure you will never use Carefolk account again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. It is important to be aware that you will never be able to re-activate it again, or retrieve anything you have added. It is gone.
If you wish to delete your account, please contact us below. We will send you an email to confirm, and upon confirmation, we will start the deletion process. While the deletion process is underway, you will no longer be able to access Carefolk. Your account will not appear on Carefolk.
It may take up to 30 days for us to delete all of your info on our back-ups databases.
Please note: Some of the things you post on Carefolk are not on your account. For example, if you sent a message to a contact, this will may remain after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.