The winners of our two Hampers are...

1.- Leona Goodman

nominated by Dorothy Mc Cooey, Clarice Odlin & Nihinlola Muhammed

2.- Sandra McMahon

nominated by Sarah Christine Brannigan

Congratulations from everyone on the Carefolk Team.

We can't wait to get your hamper to you.
To organise hamper collection please contact us at or call 021 234 0174

Hampers proudly sponsored by

Fields of Skibbereen
Herlihy's Centra